Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Search

    CCPU /Santos, SP

     

    DEPARTAMENTO TELEFONE CONTATO E-MAIL SKYPE
    Importação 13-3202.6061 Tatiane Miranda Importacao@ccpu.com.br  importacaoccpustos
    Exportação 13-3202.6064 Patrícia Costa patricia@ccpu.com.br expccpustos
    Faturamento 13-3202.6063 faturamento@ccpu.com.br fatccpustos
    Cobrança   cobranca@ccpu.com.br cobrancaccpu
    Logística 13-3202.6065 Andreia Tavares andreia@ccpu.com.br andreiaccpu
    Engenharia 13-3202.6066 Marco Antonio marco@ccpu.com.br marcoccpu
    Comercial Controle de Pragas Urbanas 13-3202.6068 Eliton Lima eliton@ccpu.com.br elitonccpu
    Domissanitário 13-3202.6060 Lucas biologiasantos@ccpu.com.br domiccpustos

    CCPU/ Matriz – São Paulo, SP

    Departamento CONTATO E-MAIL SKYPE
    Compras Rute compras@ccpu.com.br Comprasspccpu
    Financeiro Orlando Junior orlando@ccpu.com.br admorlando
    Recursos Humanos Kaue rh@ccpu.com.br Rhccpu
    Biologia Anderson Aranha biologia@ccpu.com.br biologiaccpu
    Comercial Getulio                       vendas@ccpu.com.br  
    Leiva vendassp@ccpu.com.br 
    Logística Wesley logística@ccpu.com.br logisticaccpu

     

     logo pryzant Design